top of page

2nd song/my original composition progress.

Today I brought an idea for the chorus to our 3rd song to the rest of the band and everybody liked it and agreed on it. Now we have the intro, verses, chorus, and the bridge finished on the track. Alice had an idea that we should have some sort of instrumental/solo just before we play the bridge, as we play the bridge last and end on that.

Alice has also written lyrics for the song, so all we really have to do with this track is knit all the parts together and create a solo then it's all done with. I'm very happy with this track in particular as it is the first song that I have for the most part done myself, and it's very gratifying seeing others enjoy an idea I have had and everybody working together to make it into a great song.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page