top of page

New Song given to us to learn. Muse Animals

Last week Phil gave us one of our two songs that we will be given to learn which is muse animals. I hadn't heard the song before and phil wanted us to learn as much of it by ear as possible. I managed to figure out the first few parts by ear, however I do have to resort to looking up the music for certain parts as I cannot figure out some of it from just listening to it, although I have given it a try and I have a rough idea. We practiced the song on monday last thursday last week. We don't have the song finished yet and we don't know all of our parts but we have a fair amount figured out.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page